UNIONE ITALIANA DEL LAVORO

Sito ufficiale della UIL Toscana e Firenze

Home > Sedi UIL Toscana

Sedi UIL Toscana

Arezzo

AREZZO

Via Campo di Marte 20
Tel. 0575 903119 - 0575 900784
arezzo@uiltoscana.it

SAN GIOVANNI VALDARNO

Via Milano 116
Tel. 055 9122540
arezzo@uiltoscana.it

SANSEPOLCRO

Via Giordano Bruno 64
Tel. 0575 742446
arezzo@uiltoscana.it

SUBBIANO

Via Verdi 22
Tel. 0575 420899
arezzo@uiltoscana.it

CORTONA

Viale Matteotti 44 - Camucia
Tel. 0575 630747
arezzo@uiltoscana.it

Firenze

FIRENZE

Via V. Corcos 15
Tel. 055 7326199 - 055 7322466
urtoscana@uil.it

FIRENZE ALAMANNI

Via Alamanni 23/i
Tel. 055 288033 - 055 288320
firenze@uiltoscana.it

FIRENZE DATINI

Via Francesca Datini 14/r
Tel. 055 7326199 - 055 7322466
firenze@uiltoscana.it

SESTO FIORENTINO

Via Antonio Gramsci 491
Tel. 055 7326199 - 055 7322466
firenze@uiltoscana.it

FIGLINE V.NO

Piazza Serristori 14
Tel. 055 7326199 - 055 7322466
firenze@uiltoscana.it

SCANDICCI

Via Baccio da Montelupo 65/r
Tel. 055 7326199 - 055 7322466
firenze@uiltoscana.it

CASTELFIORENTINO

Piazza delle Fiascaie 11
Tel. 0571 628410
firenze@uiltoscana.it

EMPOLI

Via Salvagnoli 59
Tel. 0571 74243
firenze@uiltoscana.it

Grosseto

GROSSETO

Via Monterosa 112/a
Tel. 0564 22168
grosseto@uiltoscana.it

FOLLONICA

Via Pietro Nenni 2
Tel. 0566 40286
grosseto@uiltoscana.it

ORBETELLO

Via Roma 30
Tel. 0564 22168
grosseto@uiltoscana.it

ARCIDOSSO

Piazza Indipendenza 8
Tel. 0564 968193
grosseto@uiltoscana.it

Lucca

LUCCA

Via Barsanti e Matteucci, 83
Tel. 0583 180 8888
g.saisi@uilnordtoscana.it

FORNACI DI BARGA

Via della Repubblica 275/a
Tel. 0583 75354
g.saisi@uilnordtoscana.it

VIAREGGIO

Via Regia 68
Tel. 0584 388170
g.saisi@uilnordtoscana.it

CASTELNUOVO DI GARFAGNANA

Via della Centrale 2
Tel. 0583 1808800
g.saisi@uilnordtoscana.it

Massa

MASSA

Via S. Musico 8
Tel. 0585 71871 / 058541781
f.borghini@uilnordtoscana.it

CARRARA

Via Roma 36/38
Tel. 0585 71871
f.borghini@uilnordtoscana.it

AULLA

Via V. Veneto 12
Tel. 0187 420401
f.borghini@uilnordtoscana.it

MARINA DI CARRARA

Piazza Nazioni Unite 3/e
Tel. 0585 71871
f.borghini@uilnordtoscana.it

Pistoia

PISTOIA

Piazza San Francesco D'Assisi 26
Tel. 0573 365239
pistoia@uiltoscana.it

MONSUMMANO

Via Veneto 41
Tel. 0572 524924
pistoia@uiltoscana.it

MONTECATINI

Corso Roma 74
Tel. 0572 766005
pistoia@uiltoscana.it

PESCIA

Piazza XX Settembre 21
Tel. 0572 476980
pistoia@uiltoscana.it

Prato

PRATO

Viale V. Veneto 80
Tel. 0574 25008
prato@uiltoscana.it

PRATO PAGANINI

Via Paganini 48/50
Tel. 0574 442100
prato@uiltoscana.it

Pisa

PISA

Via Cisanello 145
Tel. 050 46212
Fax. 050 0987581
pisa@uiltoscana.it

PONTEDERA

Via Sacco e Vanzetti 4
Tel. 0587 279896
pontedera@uiltoscana.it

Siena

SIENA

Via Don Minzoni 55
Tel. 0577 47767
siena@uiltoscana.it

Livorno

LIVORNO

Via San Giovanni 19
Tel. 0586 882516
livorno@uiltoscana.it

CECINA

Viale Risorgimento, 3/l
Tel. 0586 512349
livorno@uiltoscana.it

PIOMBINO

Viale Regina Margherita 56
Tel. 0565 1930776
piombino@uiltoscana.it

PORTOFERRAIO

Piazza Virgilio 35
Tel. 0565 915202
livorno@uiltoscana.it

VENTURINA

Via Bixio 2
Tel.
livorno@uiltoscana.it